The Staff of Lainesmead School September 2017/18

Senior Leadership Team
Eirian Painter - Head Teacher
Mrs A Mepstead - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs A Chapman - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs K Bees - Assistant Head Teacher KS1
Mrs D Saxby - Assistant Head Teacher KS2
Mrs S Ellison - School Business Manager

Teaching Team

Teachers Swindon and Wiltshire:
Mrs M Chappell-King

Nursery Support Assistants:
Miss C Chesterman, Mrs D Powdrill

Nursery Apprentices:
Miss D McShane, Miss G Childs, Miss L Collick, Miss A Scoble

Early Years
Class Teachers:
Wales -
Miss A Boase
Scotland - Miss K Bees (Mon, Wed-Fri): Year Group Leader, Mrs J Baldry (Tues)

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs L Whitmore, Mrs J Hutchings, Mrs D Arora

Key Stage 1 - Year 1
Class Teachers:
– Mr D Brown
France – Mrs N Telling - Year Group Leader

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs M Norman, Mrs C Voulgaris

Key Stage 1 - Year 2
Class Teachers:
– Miss Vardy
Iceland – Mrs J Sanders (Mon – Wed am), Mrs H Jones (Wed pm – Fri): Year Group Leaders

Teaching Assistant:
Mrs D Beauchamp

Key Stage 2 - Year 3
Class Teachers:
– Mrs C Smith: Year Group Leader
Canada – Miss McClintock

Teaching Assistant:
Mrs M Turner

Key Stage 2 - Year 4
Class Teachers:
South Africa
– Miss R Griffiths
Mexico – Mr J Tew: Year Group Leader

Teaching Assistant:
Mrs S Burgess

Key Stage 2 - Year 5
Class Teachers:
– Mrs D Saxby (Mon-Wed), Mrs B Smogur (Thurs-Fri): Year Group Leaders
Brazil – Miss J Martin

Teaching Assistant:
Mrs N Roff

Key Stage 2 - Year 6
Class Teachers:
– Mr R Alexander
New Zealand – Miss N Griffiths: Year Group Leader

Teaching Assistant:
Mrs R Swatridge

Special Educational Needs Teaching Assistants
Miss E Henrich
Mrs S Bicknell
Miss K Stallard
Mrs R Faircloth

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs L Poole
Miss P Robinson
Mrs L Rodrigues
Mrs L Humphries (EYFS)

Pupil & Parent Support Advisors
Mrs T Dee
Mrs J Peer

School Office Team
Mrs N Artus – Senior Admin Officer
Miss L Curtis – Admin Assistant
Miss R Begum – Admin Assistant
Mrs C Granger – Admin Assistant

Lunchtime Team
Catering Team
Miss L Peatfield
Mrs S Johnson
Mrs C Papworth
Miss S O'Brien
Mr J Bunkum
Midday Supervising Assistant Team - Seniors
Mrs S Burgess
Mrs N Roff
Mrs R Swatridge
Mrs M Turner
Midday Supervising Assistant Team - General
Mrs D Arora
Mrs D Beauchamp
Mrs S Fryatt
Mrs L Humphries
Mrs J Hutchings
Mrs S McCormack
Mrs T Munir
Mrs M Norman
Miss P Robinson
Mr D Ruthben
Mrs S Stephenson
Mrs C Voulgaris

Caretaking and Cleaning Team
Mr R Kyson - Head of Premises
Miss C Kyson
Mr G Newell
Mrs C Poigieter

I.T. Technician
Mr I Reade